I AM…I AM…

I live on land (Large)

I live on land

I live in the sea (Large)

I live in the sea – I was born from…

I was born... from a phsycadellic tree (Large)

 – psychedelic – tree

I live on land

 

I was stitched – by – a – witch …

I glow when its dark (Large)

…in the dark. Touch me – I spark

Inside a volcano (Large)

I live in a volcano where I grow and glow and flow…

I AM I AM 

4 Responses to “I AM…I AM…”

  1. Really beautiful, Rosemary. The different treatments yield a totally different “aura” to each one.

Leave a Reply

