Peak Hill Skies

More on Peak Hill. It never ceases to amaze me how large the sky seems when I am in the country, it is magnificent. We had some beautiful sunsets there and managed to snap a few, as well as storms and the most amazing golden glow.

3 Responses to “Peak Hill Skies”

  1. What a beautiful moments you captured dear Rosemary, you are right, mother nature knows her colours… Actually the art begins with mother nature… Your photographical eye is great and you are doing great with your camera. Thank you dear Rosemary, with my love, nia

    • Thank you Nia, I must say I am enjoying this little camera, it is so cute to hold and it is taking good shots for me 🙂 love randomrose xx

      Rosemary …aka…randomrose http://www.randomrose.wordpress.com Happiness is….creating

      Reflections in lake sky and trees admiretheir own beauty

      • You are really doing great job with your camera. I loved them all, especially reflections fascinated me. This is so exciting, I mean to take pictured. Have a nice and enjoyable day dear Rosemary, Thanks and Love, nia

Leave a Reply

